My water broke

Published June 24, 2016 by Jennie

Last night my water broke at 34w1d. We are at the hospital and I  received a steroid shot. Babies look great. I will do my best to keep everyone posted. Thank you in advance for your well wishes. – Jennie 

33 comments on “My water broke

  • Making it to 34 weeks is a huge accomplishment!! My girls were born at 33 and 4 and were very happy and healthy babies :). I will be thinking of you!! Exciting and challenging days ahead ๐Ÿ™‚ Be easy on yourselves and ask for help when you need it!

    Liked by 1 person

  • Leave a Reply

